Thank you 2013…you were great

Well thank you 2013..you were great. Here’s a short video with my favourite images (it was a very hard choice) of the year. They could be my favourites for a number of reasons but mainly because of the wonderful clients and narrative behind them. So, if you were a client, Wedding or Portraits, in 2013 there’s a good chance you’re in there…because I enjoyed working with each and everyone of you.
But I can’t wait for 2014 to get properly underway…more hugely inspiring weddings to look forward to, babies due and booked in, spring time family lifestyle shoots in the diary, new website on it’s way (eek!) and some tweaks to my branding…plus a few other exciting developments currently under wraps.
All in all I’m absolutely loving my photography..I rush to get out of bed every morning, I struggle to leave each and every wedding, I can’t wait to create my next award winning image, I revel in making the little ones laugh, and I just live for those tears of joy when I deliver your family portraits or your wedding album….it’s a wonderful life. Thank you.

For more information on my Wedding & Portrait Photography, please see here

Leave a comment